CeCe Winans – Believe For It (Live Recording Album)

Spread The Love

CeCe Winans is back with her first live recording album titled “Believe For It,” which is an inviting 78 minutes of worship, offering 12 engaging tracks that highlight some of the biggest songs in Christian music today. Tracks such as, “King of Glory”, “Hunger” and Worthy of It All” will definitely lead fans back to the throne room.

“This album is filled with such powerful songs that need to be heard around the world. I believe some amazing testimonies will be shared after people listen to this project,” says Winans.

CeCe’s long-time fans and new followers can mark their calendars to join her for a night to remember. Sponsored by Compassion International, Winans is set to host An Evening of Thanksgiving a concert special airing virtually on Sunday, February 21, 2021 featuring Carrie Underwood, Tauren Wells & Marvin Winans.

The livestream performances, officially, takes place on February 21, but access to tickets and the exclusive livestream will be available until March 7, 2021. Tickets can be purchased directly online. For more information, visit Compassion’s website.

‘Believe For It’ Album Track List:

1. Fire
2. Never Lost
3. Believe For It
4. King of Glory
5. Worthy Of It All
6. Hunger
7. Shepherd
8. Alabaster
9. Jesus You’re Beautiful
10. I Have A Savior
11. Goodness Of God
12. No Greater